Focus on Miss Calabanga 2010 Contestants

#2 Maria Ana Catherine Bongat, San Pablo

Twelve maidens from 11 barangays of the town vies for the honor of being crowned the most beautiful girl and Miss Calabanga 2010.

#1 Vanessa Joan Guerrero, Paolbo

#3 Mary Ose S. Aduna, San Roque

#4 Kristine Joy O. Cu, Sta. salud

#5 Charmaine P. combes, San Francisco

#6 Jessica V. Olayon, San Miguel

#7 Emelyn P. Nieves, Sto. Domingo

#8 Hazelyn S. Dollero, San Roque

#9 Angelica T. Valenciado, Bigaas

#10 Reina France Dlc. Azur, Sibobo

#11 Noreen Mae B. Endrano, Quipayo

#12 Alyssa Mae B. Villante, San Isidro

The search for Miss Calabanga 2010 is sponsored by the local government, the Sangguniang bayan and the congressman of the third district of Camarines Sur.

Photos courtesy of Calabanga LGU and John Gilbert Contreras.


4 thoughts on “Focus on Miss Calabanga 2010 Contestants”

  1. I have been back here 3 times now and am completely loving the energy on this discussion. Thanks for an excellent outlet to read high quality details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *