Our only wish: A blessed, productive New Year to all of us!

These are the New year tweets of national candidates for the New Year 2016.


Senator Grace Poe, still her thougths about her candidacy:

At last, vice-president Jejomar Binay tweeted this:

Senator Bongbong Marcos says:

Senator Miriam Santiago invites all to pray:

CamSur congresswoman Leni Robredo said:

Senator Antonio Trillanes, reminisce the year behind:

Other candidates has no tweet about their thoughts for the new year 2016.

But wait, earlier in the week, Malacanang released this Youtube video, the last New Year’s message of President Benigno S. Aquino, Jr. below:

So, here we go again, our own tweet:

Tell us your thoughts on this article. If logged in with any of your Wordpress.com, Twitter, Facebook, Google+, or registered on this site before, then you can simply write your comment below. Thanks and appreciate your feedback.