Bangsamoro, Bicol News Now, Luzon, Manila, Mindanao, News, Visayas

500 of Philippines’ rich towns, poor towns annual regular income of 2014

9 Feb , 2016  

Next 500 Philippines rich towns, poor towns annual regular income in 2014, the second batch of the 1,502 in the country. While income was arranged beginning from the highest, it is not inferred that the town referred to is really that rich since we do not take into account the total financial information details of […]

, , , ,

Climate Change, News, OMG Facts, Travel, Visayas

10 Fun photos of Boracay you will help preserve its prestine beauty forever

7 Feb , 2016  

It’s always fun in Boracay. The small island is a beach paradise. Tourists come and go. Beautiful memories are made. Can these 10 Instagram photos convince you to preserve the distinct beauty of the island forever? View this post on Instagram Photo by @gab0824 A post shared by Boracay (@boracay_island) on Feb 18, 2013 at […]

, , , , ,